Upcoming Fundraising Banquets:

Join us for our upcoming fundraising banquets:

 

Monday, February 7, 2022 in Fargo with Dr. Stacy Trasancos

Tuesday, March 8, 2022 in Duluth with Teresa Tomeo

Thursday, November 3, 2022 in Rapid Cith with Dr. Ralph Martin

Tuesday, November 8, 2022 in Aberdeen; keynote speaker TBA

Thursday, November 10, 2022 in Sioux Falls with Dr. Ralph Martin

Tuesday, November 29, 2022 in Bismarck; keynote speaker TBA

Thursday, December 1, 2022 in Williston with Dr. Ralph Martin

Tuesday, December 6, 2022 in Rochester; keynote speaker TBA

Monday, February 6, 2023 in Fargo with Dr. Ralph Martin

Tuesday, March 14, 2023 in Duluth; keynote speaker TBA

 

Event sponsorship is available to individuals and businesses at the $250, $500, $1,000, $5,000 or higher levels. For more information about the event, or to become a table host, event sponsor, or register to attend as a guest, please contact us! Registration is required.

Designed by On Fire Media